New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi how are you

Hi everyone I’m 3 months pregnant

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWorking at a day program

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsNhra drag racing
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesSimpson’s movie
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Health, Sports
Favorite booksNational dragster (nhra magazine)
Idea of funHanging with my friends
HobbiesSports, Reading, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Views

Goal in lifeTo be a good person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerA good personality and a good head on the shoulder
On the first dateDinner and a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAny Minnesota team