New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm shy but, work real hard.

I like to improve myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:1

Gay Preferences

Openly gayNo
Wants to get marriedYes
SeekingGood mother first & foremost.
A good friend second.
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildFit
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLips
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite movies"The Sound of Music"
"Fiddler on the Roof"
"The Usual Suspects"
Music typesJazz
Reading selectionBiography, Mathematics, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be a good man.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAffection.
On the first dateWhatever she says but, I might barbecue since things are shut down?
Age36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeBBW/BHM, Muscular

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving